New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laidback

Someone who is laidback easy going but I do say what is on my mind. I am very assertive but also very kind, and treat people like I want to be treated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleFinancial Consultant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsfootball and reality tv shows lol. Really don't watch that much tv though.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieshard to narrow down to a movie or movies.. leave that up for conversation if we meet.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsall genres
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor
Favorite books50 shades of grey, all the pop culture books lol
Idea of funfun!!!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytandem sky diving

Views

Goal in lifeto live life to the fullest.. don't mean to sound cliché!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerI want someone who has a good heart, realistic about life and free of drama. I like someone who has sense of humor and who is not pushy . I want someone who is confident and assertive and has drive.
On the first dateI am up for anything , think first date should be simple like dinner, or coffee. then if we hit it off we plan something more extensive.