New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Real Catch

Male (40) looking for Female Randallstown, Maryland, United States

I am a 34 y/o Gentleman, who is a loving, caring, compassionate, romantic individual. I love to spend quality time with my family and friends. I am kind of shy but am looking for a person who knows how to have fun, but can also enjoy cuddling and just watching a movie.

I like going out on my boat (an 18' bowrider), going out to dinner, photography, horseback/trail riding, driving, watching movies either at home or going to the theater. Some of the other things I enjoy are: archery, target shooting, fishing/crabbing. I am big into Motorsports including, muscle car/ monster truck shows, NASCAR races, Demo Derby's, Tractor Pulls, Mudd Bogs, and also Combine Derby's. Not to mention, going to the bar on occassion, and fixing my own vehicles.


I am a Volunteer Firefighter/EMT. I have been so for 16 years and I am still active at the firehouse I started at.
I like Chinese and Italian food the most. I like to watch T.V. on occassion. I also love most forms of music. I am mostly into country-all forms, rock and roll (oldies, classic, and some modern day), classical, classic R&B/soul music, etc...

As for dating, I generally stick to the following: for a first date I would like to do something informal like coffee at a coffee house or something like that. For a second date I would like to spice it up a bit with a nice romantic dinner followed by an activity such as bowling, or even a boat or carriage ride. I am open to dating suggestions though, lol.
I am not into mind games, I just want a caring, old fashioned, woman who will love and be my special someone whom I can brag to all my friends about, and share a life with. I am looking for someone who has the same interests and is ready to settle down and start a life.
I just want an honest and faithful woman who will love and be my special someone whom I can brag to all my friends about, and share a life with. I am looking for someone who has the same interests and is ready to settle down and start a life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional Tractor Trailer Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo help people and live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will update shortly
On the first dateI will update shortly