New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Homebody

23 year old hairstylist who enjoys concerts,tattoos,movies, shopping

Im not a party girl I am more of a homebody.

I dye my hair alot, I have 17 tattoos and 5 piercings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHairstylist but on a break

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing to the movies,watching movies,concerts,shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeIs to become a sucessful hairstylist, get married and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is genuine,sense of humor,is a homebody,tattoos are always a plus
On the first dategoing to dinner is always a good first date or just talking a walk and talking