New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile and enjoy be happy

Tall tan funny loving I'm half Italian and black ,I'm a great to be around sorry if being goofy but freinds and family enjoy my laughs . Its hard and funny to try to write some thing about your self . but Im a real man not phony .Im a fun loving guy who loves the out doors. and a great conversation , I love to travel, Im very humble and very down to earth. love to laugh also called litt goofy but can be serious, honestyGentle-heartedSpontaneo us love doing new things , opinonated but can aggree on thigs not selfish .very giving love to help .very passionate toward that one who has my hand , intelligent ,compassionate ,sensual ,sensitive , and financially secure, I have found out in my life
time that, what you want to do with your life empowering in a time when most people are struggling to survive in life as well as a relationship. i dont play games. .
. Im a family loving guy. i have five sisters. love to smile and
keep every one happy. i do live in the usa. home town guy. with a smile and with a big heart.
I am a gentle, honest, open and trustworthy guy. Above all, I am a non-conformist freethinker... and looking for an intelligent, classy, down to earth woman who has a sense of curiosity, imagination and adventure.
Looking for a type of woman who not only will wow you with her looks, body, heart and mind.
I am very professional but do not participate in the rat race. I would love to share what a woman interested in exploring a spiritual, mystical journey.
I love deep conversatio thanks and let me know if you would like to chat . I would love to meet new friends and any chemistry that may happen would just be an added bonus.. My Perfect Match: Well this one is a little harder to quantify into words. If I knew what my actual perfect match was I guess I wouldnt be writing these words about you .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCdl - truck driver / great cook and a joker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscsi,old movies , the voice other shows also on my down time just not sure of names . molly and mike shows like that . funny ones .. just what im in the mood for .depends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movieswar movies , when we were men , men of hounor , westerns
and others just be in the mood .
Not into trash movies . class movies .
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsdont have one to many lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookswar of roses , other sports books
I love all types of books i love to read about how people became poor to rich . love writiing poems also . like short story and yes some love .
Idea of funmaking you laugh , smile and just be speachless . and then after you get in car and ready to go home . that is when your heart beats fast and then you want to have more fun with me an smile and laugh every day .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryany thing new lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live free and be happy and just make every one smile and also to reach out to others in need even if its only just your time , some one to listin , or a great heart to make you smile when needed . maybe one day be an angel .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthe total package looks , intelligence , heart , some one who just dont fall down and cry like the ones you see in a slacher movie . some one who can make me smile , some one who you can talk to or even just look in to your eye and let you fall alseep into my arms .
On the first datewell i would do my home work see what you can and cant eat . then as you what your likes and dislikes . flowers , wine , a small place where we can just eat and talk and just enjoying each other . also make you smile like your doing now .

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rodeo, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDont hate me the steelers . I grew up watching th

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting