New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here searching for relationship

Loyal, an easy going person, i like cooking.
born and raised on a farm,both parents were farmers, i like fishing, i'm half a German and half polish, but i have a German accent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsThree

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsProtection

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHarry Potter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionReligious, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGet married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Heavyset, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky