New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking female companion

I hope to meet a mature woman with interests similar to mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Episcopalian, Methodist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDirector

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHiking Appalachian Trail from beginning to end.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifemaintain a poitive outlook and enjoy the gift of life and living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDinner at a fine restaurant, followed by dancing, and time to know more about my companion (date).
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Fit